Search the Library Catalog
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Scholarly Research
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate is a database covering accounting, administration, banking, economics, finance, human resources, management, marketing, and company information. You will find full-text coverage of more than 3,000 journals and magazines, including over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.
- IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) This link opens in a new window
The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) provides online access to 32 society magazines and transactions and more than 9,000 conference publications. In total, there are currently over 837,000 papers in the CSDL.
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This database is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database. It includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text, and abstract-only works from numerous publications.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Accounting
- FASB Academic Accounting Access This link opens in a new window
Access to the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and GASB Governmental Accounting Research System Online.
- GASB Governmental Accounting Research System (GARS) This link opens in a new window
The Governmental Accounting Research System™ (GARS) provides access to all U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP) for state and local governments.
Law
- Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
NexisUni features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. You will find legal news, court decisions, and legislation.
Reference & News
- AtoZ International Business This link opens in a new window
The AtoZ International Business database includes information about business culture and practices in over 100 countries.
- AtoZ World Business This link opens in a new window
AtoZ World Business is a database containing country business guides for each of the top 100 economies of the world. Each country's business guide covers 120 topics ranging from starting a business to business culture, import/export procedures, to taxation.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.