Business: Industry Research

A comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. It combines authoritative periodical and reference content to support prospective and current entrepreneurs as well as business students. Experience an easy-to-browse interface mapped to four key stages—plan, fund, start, and manage—to fit your research needs at any point in your business's development.

Gale Business: Insights provides research on global companies and industries. You will find in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.

D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific, and emerging markets.  Learn more on more than 162 million businesses.

IBISWorld provides access to U.S. industry reports (NAICS), industry iExpert summaries, specialized industry reports, and specialized industry iExpert summaries.

Logo Lounge is a database of corporate identity information, specifically logos. This database is the largest online searchable collection of logos in the world over 380,000 available. Information on creating your account can be found in the description below.

The AtoZ International Business database includes information about business culture and practices in over 100 countries.

AtoZ World Business is a database containing country business guides for each of the top 100 economies of the world. Each country's business guide covers 120 topics ranging from starting a business to business culture, import/export procedures, to taxation.

AtoZ World Culture is a collection of materials covering the climate, food and recipes, history, language, maps, money, and more of countries around the world. This database includes 121 topics for 175 countries.