Search the Library Catalog
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
The ACM Digital Library is a vast collection of articles from the ACM journal, newsletter, and conference proceedings.
- Applied Science & Technology Source This link opens in a new window
Applied Science & Technology Source offers extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines. You will find access to 513 journals with searchable cited references.
- IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) This link opens in a new window
The IEEE Computer Society Digital Library (CSDL) provides online access to 32 society magazines and transactions and more than 9,000 conference publications. In total, there are currently over 837,000 papers in the CSDL.
- IEEE Xplore Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Access IEEE Transactions on Automation Science and Engineering, IEEE Transactions on Robotics. and IEEE Robotics and Automation. You will find full-text coverage of numerous journals, conference proceedings, technical standards, and eBooks.
- Statista This link opens in a new window
Statista provides quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.. This database provides quantitative data and original source materials on thousands of statistical datapoints.
- Science Full-Text Select This link opens in a new window
Science Full Text Select is a full-text database covering an array of scientific subjects. Content Includes more than 400 full-text journals, with coverage dating back to 1983.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.