- Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Academic OneFile is a multidiscipline database for academic research. This database includes millions of articles from scholarly journals and other authoritative sources.
- Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window- This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This database is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database. It includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text, and abstract-only works from numerous publications.
- African American Experience This link opens in a new window
African American Experience supports research and scholarship in the field of African American Studies with a full library of works analyzing the contributions and challenges of African Americans throughout history. This database includes more than 80 scholarly articles, 8,000 primary and secondary sources, and more than 1,000 biographies.
- Global Road Warrior This link opens in a new window
Global Road Warrior is the world’s most extensive country-by-country resource for learning about culture, customs, history, and language worldwide. Global Road Warrior consists of 174 Country Guides of 119 topics each.
- Humanities Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Humanities Source Ultimate offers access to key content covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought. It also includes hundreds of scholarly full-text journals cited in leading subject indexes to round out student research.
- JSTOR This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- WorldCat This link opens in a new window
WorldCat is the world's largest library catalog. This database offers millions of bibliographic records and includes records representing 400 languages. It contains all the records cataloged by OCLC member libraries.
- Academic Video Online (AVON) This link opens in a new window
Academic Video Online (AVON) is a comprehensive, multidisciplinary streaming video database. It includes documentaries, interviews, feature films, performances, news programs, and demonstrations.
- Feature Films for Education This link opens in a new window
Feature Films for Education is a unique collection of streaming films that focuses on both current and hard-to-find titles, including dramas, literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, science fiction, environmental titles, foreign films, social issues, animation studies, Academy Award® winners, and more. You will find hundreds of full-length feature films for educational and instructional purposes.
- Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Films On Demand streaming video for colleges and universities provide every academic department on campus with the most essential video titles. You will find 24/7 access to numerous streaming films for each academic field.
- Kanopy This link opens in a new window
Kanopy is a streaming films databases offering both educational and popular titles.
- Psychotherapy.net Collection in Kanopy This link opens in a new window
Access the Psychotherapy.net video collection within Kanopy. You will find hundreds of therapy-related streaming films.
- Social Explorer This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Gain deep insights into any location of interest through thousands of data variables and stunning visualizations. Explore hundreds of thousands of built-in data indicators related to demography, economy, health, politics, environment, crime, and more. Easily add your own data for further impact.
- Statista This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Statista provides quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.. This database provides quantitative data and original source materials on thousands of statistical datapoints.
- Open Dissertations This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open Dissertations includes the content from American Doctoral Dissertations. This database contains records for more than 1.2 million electronic theses and dissertations from around the world, from 1955 to date.
- BrowZine
Browse journals by subject area, create custom digital bookshelves, and save articles.
- Peterson's Test and Career Prep This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Peterson's Test and Career Prep is designed for standardized test preparation, researching undergraduate and graduate programs, finding tuition assistance, and exploring careers. It includes practice tests for entrance exams, certifications, and licensing exam.