Search the Library Catalog
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- Ancient & Medieval History Online This link opens in a new window
Ancient and Medieval History Online covers prehistory through the 1500s. You will find biographies, events and topics, primary sources, timelines, maps, charts, images, and videos.
- ATLA Religion Database/ATLASerials Plus This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
ATLA includes full-text coverage of major religion and theology journals is provided for more than 285,300 electronic articles and book reviews, from more than 150 journals selected by leading religion scholars in the United States.
- Films on Demand: Philosophy & Religion Streaming Media Collection
Philosophy and religion stream media collection from Films on Demand. - Kanopy: Religion & Philosophy Collection
Religion and philosophy streaming media collection in Kanopy.
- Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception Online This link opens in a new window
The Encyclopedia of the Bible and Its Reception (EBR) is the first and only comprehensive reference work devoted to the Bible and its reception. As its foundation, the encyclopedia contains the most up-to-date information on the origins and development of the Bible in the canons of Judaism and Christianity.
- Historical Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Historical Abstracts with Full Text covers world history from the 15th century to the present. Covers related disciplines such as archaeology, anthropology, and sociology. You will find full-text coverage of more than 540 journals and 140 books, with indexing for 2,300 journals in over 40 languages.
- Humanities Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Humanities Source Ultimate offers access to key content covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought. It also includes hundreds of scholarly full-text journals cited in leading subject indexes to round out student research.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Religion & Philosophy Collection is a database that highlights resources in the fields of religion, philosophy, archaeology, and anthropology, and covers the impact of religion on culture. Access articles from more than 250 magazines and journals.