Nursing eBook Collection
- R2 Library This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
The R2 Digital Library provides access to hundreds of Nursing and Allied Health eBooks from multiple publishers.
Other eBook Options
- Business Expert Press This link opens in a new window
Business Expert Press is a database features concisely written business works by international authorities on specific areas of business. Topics discussed include, finance, accounting, public relations, including supply and operations management.
- Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ProQuest eBook Central offers e-books in a number of disciplines using authoritative content from reputable publishers. You will find access to over 40,000 eBooks in over 50 subjects.
- EBSCO eBooks Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCO eBooks is a robust collection of electronic books covering numerous academic disciplines. This database provides a collection of over 60,000 eBooks, which may be downloaded to your computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone.
- OverDrive (Libby) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Browse and borrow audiobooks, magazines, and eBooks on Libby from OverDrive. The app provides free 24/7 access to McKee Library's holdings. Place holds, create wish lists, add bookmarks, and return titles easily in the app.
- Springer eBooks This link opens in a new window
Springer eBooks is a database of electronic books covering the sciences and humanities. This database includes over 42,000 eBooks in the sciences and humanities.
