ENGR 460: Ethical Issues in Engineering: Search

Applied Science & Technology Source offers extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines. You will find access to 513 journals with searchable cited references.

Engineering Source is the premier database for professionals and researchers across all engineering disciplines, including biomedical, civil, electrical, mechanical, environmental, and software. It includes hundreds of full-text engineering journals, magazines, and trade publications, plus books, conference papers, and more.

General Science Collection provides researchers with the information needed to stay current on the latest scientific developments. You will find a collection of over 1,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Created by the Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET), Inspec is a leading bibliographic database that provides abstracts and indexing to the world's scientific and technical papers in physics, electrical engineering, electronics, communications, control engineering, computing, information technology, manufacturing, production, and mechanical engineering.

Physics Today informs readers about science and its role in society. The digital edition of the monthly print magazine and provides a valuable online archive of content going back to 1948.

An open-access and peer-reviewed collection of articles from the Public Library of Science (PLoS). PLOS ONE features reports of original research from all disciplines within science and medicine.