Primo Simple Search
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- Applied Science & Technology Source This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Applied Science & Technology Source offers extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines. You will find access to 513 journals with searchable cited references.
- General Science Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
General Science Collection provides researchers with the information needed to stay current on the latest scientific developments. You will find a collection of over 1,000 peer-reviewed journals.
- PLOS ONE This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An open-access and peer-reviewed collection of articles from the Public Library of Science (PLoS). PLOS ONE features reports of original research from all disciplines within science and medicine.
- Science Full-Text Select This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Science Full Text Select is a full-text database covering an array of scientific subjects. Content Includes more than 400 full-text journals, with coverage dating back to 1983.
Streaming Films
- Kanopy: Physics Collection
Physics streaming media collection in Kanopy.
- Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
Films On Demand streaming video for colleges and universities provide every academic department on campus with the most essential video titles. You will find 24/7 access to numerous streaming films for each academic field.