Search the Library Catalog
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
CINAHL is a comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative database contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index.
- Culinary Arts Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Culinary Arts Collections includes major cooking and nutrition magazines, culinary journals and several Delmar Reference titles. Coverage includes thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
- MEDLINE Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. You will find full-text coverage 5,400 journals, as well as indexing of an additional 1,700 titles.
- Natural Medicines This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Natural Medicines is an authoritative resource on dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary, alternative, and integrative therapies. You will find over 1,100 monographs, 90,000 dietary supplement products, as well as checkers and tools, patient handouts, and reporting systems.
- Rehabilitation and Sports Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Rehabilitation & Sports Medicine Source is an essential reference database for rehabilitation clinicians. Topics include orthopedics, physiology, nutrition, sports exercise, and physical therapy. It offers full-text sports medicine and rehabilitation journals, books, trade publications, and magazines with more than 340,000 records dating back to 1963.
- SPORTDiscus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
SPORTDiscus with Full Text is a comprehensive source of full text for sports & sports medicine journals. You will find full text coverage for 550 journals dating back to 1985.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.