Primo Simple Search
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
-
Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
This database is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary database. It includes peer-reviewed journals, full-text, and abstract-only works from numerous publications.
-
Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate is a database covering accounting, administration, banking, economics, finance, human resources, management, marketing, and company information. You will find full-text coverage of more than 3,000 journals and magazines, including over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.
-
Education Source This link opens in a new window
Education Source provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policymakers. You will find full-text coverage of more than 2,000 journals, indexing for 3,600 journals, and 500 books, as well as conference papers and monographs.
-
ERIC This link opens in a new window
The Education Resource Information Center (ERIC) is the world's largest digital library of education literature. The database contains more than 1,194,000 records and links to more than 100,000 full-text documents from ERIC.
-
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship This link opens in a new window
A comprehensive database that covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. It combines authoritative periodical and reference content to support prospective and current entrepreneurs as well as business students. Experience an easy-to-browse interface mapped to four key stages—plan, fund, start, and manage—to fit your research needs at any point in your business's development.
-
Political Science Complete This link opens in a new window
Political Science Complete (PSC) provides access to scholarly works in the field of political science. Access full text for more than 520 journals, and indexing and abstracts for over 2,900 titles, including top-ranked scholarly journals.
-
PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
PsycARTICLES provides full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.