Search the Library Catalog
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- Art & Architecture Complete This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
Art & Architecture Complete is a robust art research database that provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books, as well as indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines, and trade publications.
- ArtStor This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
ArtStor is a digital library in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences. This database includes over 700,000 images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences with a set of tools to view, present, and manage images for research and pedagogical purposes.
- Fine Arts This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Fine Arts is a collection that provides resources to support research in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking. You will find millions of articles on topics including drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
- Humanities Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Humanities Source Ultimate offers access to key content covering literary, scholarly, and creative thought. It also includes hundreds of scholarly full-text journals cited in leading subject indexes to round out student research.
- Smart History This link opens in a new window
Smart History is a free multi-media web-book designed as a dynamic enhancement (or even substitute) for the traditional art history textbook.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.