Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- Business Source Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Business Source Ultimate is a database covering accounting, administration, banking, economics, finance, human resources, management, marketing, and company information. You will find full-text coverage of more than 3,000 journals and magazines, including over 2,000 peer-reviewed journals.
- FASB Academic Accounting Access This link opens in a new window
Access to the FASB Accounting Standards Codification and GASB Governmental Accounting Research System Online.
- Hoovers This link opens in a new window
D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific, and emerging markets. Learn more on more than 162 million businesses.
- IBISWorld This link opens in a new window
IBISWorld provides access to U.S. industry reports (NAICS), industry iExpert summaries, specialized industry reports, and specialized industry iExpert summaries.
- LogoLounge This link opens in a new window
Logo Lounge is a database of corporate identity information, specifically logos. This database is the largest online searchable collection of logos in the world over 380,000 available. Information on creating your account can be found in the description below.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.