Applied Science & Technology Source offers extensive coverage of research and development within the applied sciences and computing disciplines by combining high-quality databases from both EBSCO Publishing and H.W. Wilson. This premier resource offers full text for almost 1,200 journals, citations to millions of articles. The content within Applied Science & Technology Source derives from numerous sources, including leading trade journals, professional and technical society journals, and conference proceedings.
ATLA Religion Database™ with ATLASerials™ Plus combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals. Full text is provided for more than 285,300 electronic articles and book reviews, from more than 150 journals selected by leading religion scholars in the United States.
(GALE) A database of gender studies and family issues.
This collection of journals aims to provide balanced coverage of this significant aspect of our culture, covering such topics as gender studies, family and marital issues, health aspects, and many more. Contains over 223,000 articles.
(EBSCO) Covers all aspects of human impact to the environment.
Comprised of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the ecology. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.
An open-access and peer-reviewed collection of articles from the Public Library of Science (PLoS).
PLOS ONE features reports of original research from all disciplines within science and medicine. By not excluding papers on the basis of subject area, PLOS ONE facilitates the discovery of the connections between papers whether within or between disciplines.
Content Includes more than 400 full-text journals, with coverage dating back to 1983.
Subject include Agriculture and agricultural research, Applied mathematics, Artificial intelligence, Astronomy, Biology, Biotechnology, Botany, Chemistry, Earth science, Ecology, Engineering, Environmental science, Immunology, Neural networks, Optical and neural computing, Paleontology, Physics, Physiology, Robotics, and Zoology.