CINAHL®Complete is the world’s most comprehensive source of full-text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 1,300 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL®Complete is the definitive research tool for all areas of nursing & allied health literature.
MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE Complete is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,700 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE, and of those, over 900 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search,Health Source or Biomedical Reference Collection.
(EBSCO) Full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
The database contains more than 150,000 articles from 70 journals - 50 published by the APA and its imprint, the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF) - and 13 from allied organizations. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.
Statista provides quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Data sources include market research reports, such as the Ipsos Affluent Survey published annually by Ipsos Media, Simmons National Consumer Studies and Consumer Insights from Scarborough Research, as well as trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases. For each statistic, we provide available metadata including but not limited to source, release date, the number of respondents, and any other relevant details to facilitate verification of all statistical information available on Statista.com.