ATLA Religion Database™ with ATLASerials™ Plus combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals. Full text is provided for more than 285,300 electronic articles and book reviews, from more than 150 journals selected by leading religion scholars in the United States.
(EBSCO) World history from the 15th century to the present. Covers related disciplines such as archaeology, anthropology, and sociology.
Coverage extends to related disciplines such as archaeology, anthropology, and sociology.
Full text of more than 540 journals and 140 books. Indexing of historical articles from more than 2,300 journals in over 40 languages. Coverage dating back to 1953, with some coverage for titles back to the early 20th century. Searchable cited references for more than 500 journals
Representing scholarship from more than 90 countries, this authoritative database provides selective indexing of historical articles from thousands of journals in a wide variety of languages. Coverage includes world history, military history, women’s history, history of education and much more.
Humanities Source Ultimate offers access to key content covering literary, scholarly and creative thought. It also includes hundreds of scholarly full-text journals cited in leading subject indexes to round out student research.
Content Includes 1,683 active full-text journals and magazines. Subjects Include Archaeology, Area studies, Art, Classical Studies, Communications, Dance, Film, Folklore, Gender studies, History, Journalism, Linguistics, Literary and social criticism, Literature, Music, Performing Arts, Philosophy, and Religion and theology.
Over 1500 titles. Ethics and morality. Logic and faith. The meaning of life and the afterlife. This wide-ranging collection covers the fundamental concepts of reality, epistemology, and value as well as the contrasting narratives, rituals, and beliefs of the world’s religions.
Useful both to the novice historian and to the advanced academic researcher, this collection of journals provides balanced coverage of both current thoughts on events in U.S. history as well as scholarly work established in the field.