Research Guides: NURS 540: Healthcare Policy, Economics & Finance: eBooks

eBooks

EBSCO eBooks Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
EBSCO eBooks is a robust collection of electronic books covering numerous academic disciplines. This database provides a collection of over 60,000 eBooks, which may be downloaded to your computer, laptop, tablet, or smartphone.
Learn more about EBSCO eBooks using the resources below:
Search Tips
View our tip sheet for information on how to locate materials in this database.
More Places to Search
Explore our eBooks webpage for more electronic book databases available at McKee Library.
R2 Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The R2 Digital Library provides access to hundreds of Nursing and Allied Health eBooks from multiple publishers.
Learn more about R2 Digital Library using the resources below:
Create Your Account
Create an individual login (top right corner of login page) to access eBooks 24/7 and create the ability save your bookmarks, citations, references, and images over time.
More Places to Search
Explore our Allied Health and Nursing research guides for additional resources. Explore our eBooks webpage for more electronic book databases available at McKee Library.
Springer eBooks This link opens in a new window
Springer eBooks is a database of electronic books covering the sciences and humanities. This database includes over 42,000 eBooks in the sciences and humanities.
Learn more about Springer eBooks using the resources below:
More Places to Search
Explore our eBooks webpage for more electronic book databases available at McKee Library.