Search the Library Catalog
Search McKee Library's Catalog for Books, Journals, Media, and Online Resources
Subject Specific Databases
- Mental Measurement Yearbook This link opens in a new window
The Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) includes timely, consumer-oriented test reviews, providing evaluative information to promote and encourage informed test selection. MMY includes full-text reviews of 3,000+ contemporary testing instruments, plus all previous editions of the yearbook dating back to 1938 (10,000+ full-text reviews).
- PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
PsycARTICLES provides full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
- PsycBOOKS This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
PsycBOOKS includes the newest scholarly and professional books published by APA including reference works from the APA Handbooks in Psychology® Series that delve deep into specific subfields within psychology. Book chapters and peer-reviewed books from recent and historical titles, with the earliest record from 1620.
- Psychotherapy.net Collection in Kanopy This link opens in a new window
Access the Psychotherapy.net video collection within Kanopy. You will find hundreds of therapy-related streaming films.
- PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
PsycINFO includes citations from all psychology and related disciplines. Ninety-nine percent of the covered material is peer-reviewed. You will find abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health.
- Statista This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Statista provides quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.. This database provides quantitative data and original source materials on thousands of statistical datapoints.
General Resources for Research
More resources are available on the General Resources for Research Guide. This guide includes links to databases, SDA resources, statistical databases, streaming films, reference materials, news, and more.