- ABI/INFORM Complete
(ProQuest) Business and financial information.
- Business Collection
(ProQuest) A comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences.
- Business Economics & Theory Collection
(GALE) From the macro to the micro, virtually any and every business and economics related topic is covered.
- Business Insights Essentials
(GALE) A tool to research and analyze companies and industries around the world.
- Business Source Complete
(EBSCO) Premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- LexisNexis Academic
A database with news, legal and business sources.
- Pro & Con
Detailed reports presenting pros and cons on the leading debates of our time in Congress, the Supreme Court and International debates.
- Small Business Collection
(GALE) This compilation of full text periodicals provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories for small businesses.
- Small Business Resource Center
(GALE) Offers complete small business management resources via a combination of periodicals and reference content.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.