Core Resources
- ABI/INFORM Complete
(ProQuest) Business and financial information. - Business Collection (ProQuest) A comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences.
- Business Insights Essentials
(GALE) A tool to research and analyze companies and industries around the world. - Business Source Complete
(EBSCO) Premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals. - Digital Commons Network Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - General Business File ASAP
(GALE) Business research covering practical business issues in every business-related area. - IBISWorld
Comprehensive reports of industry analysis. - JSTOR
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. - LexisNexis Academic
A database with news, legal and business sources. - Pro & Con Detailed reports presenting pros and cons on the leading debates of our time in Congress, the Supreme Court and International debates.
- Small Business Collection
(GALE) This compilation of full text periodicals provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories for small businesses. - Small Business Resource Center
(GALE) Offers complete small business management resources via a combination of periodicals and reference content. - Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities. - Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
Additional Resources
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research. - Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text. - Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job. - E G White Writings Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- Films on DemandContains a variety of academic video collections.
- Learning Express Library
Free online practice tests, online computer courses, writing courses, math courses, job preparation, and free eBooks. - SDA Periodical Index Provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need help? Ask me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |






Loading...
