- Communication & Mass Media Complete
(EBSCO) Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
Up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- ProQuest Sociology
(ProQuest) This database covers the international literature of sociology and social work.
- Sage Premier
(SAGE) Online access to journals in the social sciences, business, humanities, science, technology, and medicine.
- SocIndex + Fulltext
(EBSCO) Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology.
- Southern Life
(GALE) Contains topics that directly relate to Southern living, both past and present.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Adventist Online Periodicals
A list of Seventh-day Adventist publications available online in full-text.
A digital library in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.
- Business Source Complete
(EBSCO) Premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Directory of Open Access Journals
Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
- E G White Writings
Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Popular Magazines
(GALE) 1000 of the most searched magazines.
- SDA Periodical Index
Provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.