Up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
(GALE) A collection of reference eBooks.
- Informe (Revistas en Español)
(GALE) Full-text articles from the most popular Spanish-language and bilingual periodicals.
- Infotrac Newsstand
(GALE) A collection of more than 1,100 newspapers, both national and international.
- Literary Index
(GALE) Search for the title of a literary work to see who wrote it and/or where it is discussed in Gale's literature criticism series.
- Literature Resource Center
(GALE) A literature database with critical, biographical and contextual content.
- MLA International Bibliography
(EBSCO) A detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, and dissertations from the Modern Language Association.
- MLA Literary Resource Guide
A selective, annotated guide to reference sources essential to the study of British literature, literature of the United States, and other literature in English. Contains over 1,000 entries.
- PQDT Open
(ProQuest) Search open access dissertations and theses.
- SocIndex + Fulltext
(EBSCO) Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Oxford Art Online
An online art resource.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.