(EBSCO) Comprehensive nursing & allied health research database.
- Culinary Arts Collection
Includes major cooking and nutrition magazines, culinary journals and several Delmar Reference titles.
- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- Health and Wellness Resource Center
(GALE) Up-to-date information on health topics including alternative and complementary medical practices.
- Health Reference Center-Academic
(GALE) Wealth of information on health topics and medical research.
(EBSCO) Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
- Natural Standard
A database founded by healthcare providers and researchers to provide high-quality, evidence-based information about complementary and alternative medicine
- Physical Therapy & Sports Medicine Collection
(GALE) Includes over 100 titles covering the fields of physical therapy and sports medicine.
A database accessing the MEDLINE database of citations, abstracts, and some full text articles on life sciences and biomedical topics.
- PubMed Central
The U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature.
- SocIndex + Fulltext
(EBSCO) Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
- ABI/INFORM Complete
(ProQuest) Business and financial information.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Adventist Online Periodicals
A list of Seventh-day Adventist publications available online in full-text.
- Business Source Complete
(EBSCO) Premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- CQ Researcher
(SAGE) In-depth, unbiased coverage on issues in the news.
- E G White Writings
Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- Education Research Complete
(EBSCO) The most authoritative online resource for education research, with over 1400 full -text education journals dating back to the 1930s.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Gale Power Search
(GALE) A search platform that provides access to almost all the Gale content in your library's collection through one, single search query.
- Infobase Learning (Facts on File)
Essential facts of the news, today's issues, and science.
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- Learning Express Library
Free online practice tests, online computer courses, writing courses, math courses, job preparation, and free eBooks.
- Opposing Viewpoints in Context
(GALE) This database centers on the key social issues of our time.
(EBSCO) Full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
- SDA Periodical Index
Provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.