News ArticlesStatisticsSocial and Current Issues
This is the "Articles" page of the "ENGL101 - College Comp I" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENGL101 - College Comp I   Tags: composition, english, writing  

Last Updated: Mar 5, 2013 URL: http://southern.libguides.com/engl101 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

General Databases

Additional Resources

  • Academic OneFile  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (GALE) A general database for academic research.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
  • Career Transitions  Icon
    (GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
  • E G White Writings  
      
    Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
  • Films on Demand
    Contains a variety of academic video collections.
  • General OneFile  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (GALE) A comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information.
  • Wilson OmniFile  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.

Need help? Ask me!

Profile Image
Katie McGrath
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
423-236-2791
Ask a Question Now
Send Email
Subjects:
English, Education, ESL

Need Help? Ask Me!

Profile Image
Marge Seifert
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip