- Ancient and Medieval History Online
Database of history and archaeology covering prehistory through the 1500s.
A digital library in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete
(EBSCO) Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Global Package
An international showcase of packaging images from around the world.
- Hollywood Creative Directory
Lists the names, numbers, addresses and current titles of entertainment professionals from the film, television and music industries.
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Largest online searchable collection of logos in the world over 175,000 available.
- Oxford Art Online
An online art resource.
- Smart History
A multimedia web-book about art and art history.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.