Core Resources
- ABI/INFORM Complete
(ProQuest) Business and financial information. - Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research. - Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text. - Digital Commons Network Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Directory of Open Access Journals Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.
- E G White Writings Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- Education Research Complete
(EBSCO) The most authoritative online resource for education research, with over 1400 full -text education journals dating back to the 1930s. - Engineering Problem Solving - A Classical Perspective
A book on the historical background of engineering problem solving. - ERIC
(EBSCO) The Education Resource Information Center is the world's largest digital library of education literature. - Gale Power Search
(GALE) A search platform that provides access to almost all the Gale content in your library's collection through one, single search query. - General OneFile
(GALE) A comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information. - IBISWorld
Comprehensive reports of industry analysis. - Knovel Science & Engineering Units Converter
The unit converter allows you to convert values from a table's existing units of measurement to other units that you select. - LexisNexis Academic
A database with news, legal and business sources. - Military & Government Collection
(EBSCO) Offers current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government. - NetLibrary
(EBSCO) A collection of eBooks. - Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed. - WorldCat
The world's largest library catalog.
Additional Resources
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research. - Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text. - Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job. - Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - Films on DemandContains a variety of academic video collections.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need help? Ask me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |






Loading...
