- Adventist Periodicals Online
- ATLA Religion Database/ATLASerials
(EBSCO) Major religion and theology journals.
- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- E G White Writings
Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- ProQuest Religion
(ProQuest) Resources for religious studies programs and for anyone researching religious issues and perspectives.
- Religion & Philosophy Collection
(GALE) A database covering religion and the related areas of philosophy, archaeology and anthropology.
- SDA Obituary Index
An index of obituaries found in a number of Seventh-day Adventist Church sponsored and published periodicals covering 1850 to the current year.
- SDA Periodical Index
Provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- White Estate Digital Resource Center
Ellen White Estate resources.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.