Journal/Magazine LocatorInterlibrary Loan
Law
This is the "Articles" page of the "Business" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Business   Tags: business  

Last Updated: May 21, 2013 URL: http://southern.libguides.com/business Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail AlertsShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Core Resources

  • ABI/INFORM Complete  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (ProQuest) Business and financial information.
  • Business Collection  
      
    (ProQuest) A comprehensive business offering, comprising all content from ABI/INFORM Complete, Accounting & Tax, Asian Business & Reference, Banking Information Source, Entrepreneurship, and the International Bibliography of the Social Sciences.
  • Business Economics & Theory Collection  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (GALE) From the macro to the micro, virtually any and every business and economics related topic is covered.
  • Business Insights Essentials  Icon
    (GALE) A tool to research and analyze companies and industries around the world.
  • Business Source Complete  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (EBSCO) Premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals.
  • CountryWatch  
      
      Icon
    Up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
  • Digital Commons Network  
      
    Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
  • Dissertations and Theses  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
  • EconLit  
      
    (ProQuest) This database provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature.
  • Financial Accounting Standards Board FASB  
      
    FASB Accounting Standards Codification.
  • General Business File ASAP  
      
      Icon
    (GALE) Business research covering practical business issues in every business-related area.
  • Hoovers Online  
      
      Icon
    Insight and analysis about the companies, industries and people that drive the economy.
  • IBISWorld  
      
      Icon
    Comprehensive reports of industry analysis.
  • Industry Information Resources  
      
      Icon
    A free guide to industry information, research, and analysis for over 400 industries.
  • JSTOR  
      
      Icon  Icon
    JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
  • LexisNexis Academic  
      
      Icon  Icon
    A database with news, legal and business sources.
  • Pro & Con  
      
    Detailed reports presenting pros and cons on the leading debates of our time in Congress, the Supreme Court and International debates.
  • Small Business Collection  Icon  Icon
    (GALE) This compilation of full text periodicals provides insights, tips, strategies and success stories for small businesses.
  • Small Business Resource Center  Icon
    (GALE) Offers complete small business management resources via a combination of periodicals and reference content.
  • Springer Journals  Icon
    includes more than 2.400 peer-reviewed journals for the scientific and professional communities.
  • Web of Knowledge  Icon  Icon
    (Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
  • Wilson OmniFile  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.

Additional Resources

  • Academic OneFile  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (GALE) A general database for academic research.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
  • Career Transitions  Icon
    (GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
  • Films on Demand
    Contains a variety of academic video collections.
  • Wilson OmniFile  
      
      Icon  Icon
    (EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Deyse Bravo

Need help? Ask me!

Profile Image
Katie McGrath
Logo - FacebookLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
423-236-2791
Ask a Question Now
Send Email
Subjects:
English, Education, ESL

Need Help? Ask Me!

Profile Image
Marge Seifert
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip