Core Resources
- Access Science
Articles in all major areas of science and technology from Encyclopedia of Science & Technology. - Annual Review of Ecology, Evolution and Systematics
Review articles in ecology, evolution and systematics. - Digital Commons Network Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - General Science Collection
(GALE) A collection of over 1,000 peer-reviewed journals, providing researchers with the information needed to stay current on the latest scientific developments. - International Critical Tables of Numerical Data
Critical data on inorganic and organic compounds, and pure substances. - Knovel Critical Tables
This reference book contains tables of physical, solvent, and thermodynamic properties. - PLoS ONE An open-access and peer-reviewed collection of articles from the Public Library of Science (PLoS).
- Smithsonian Physical Tables
Comprises 901 tables of general interest to scientists and engineers, especially physicists. - Springer Journals
includes more than 2.400 peer-reviewed journals for the scientific and professional communities. - Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Additional Resources
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research. - Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text. - Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
My Profile |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need help? Ask me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |







Loading...
