- Biological Abstracts
The latest information in virtually every life science discipline (ISI Web of Knowledge interface).
- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- Gale Power Search
(GALE) A search platform that provides access to almost all the Gale content in your library's collection through one, single search query.
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- Learning Express Library
Free online practice tests, online computer courses, writing courses, math courses, job preparation, and free eBooks.
- LexisNexis Statistical
A database to find statistics you need.
- Springer Journals
includes more than 2.400 peer-reviewed journals for the scientific and professional communities.
The world's largest library catalog.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- General OneFile
(GALE) A comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.