Core Resources
- Digital Commons Network Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Engineering Problem Solving - A Classical Perspective
A book on the historical background of engineering problem solving. - Handbook of Mathematical Functions
A book with a comprehensive and self-contained summary of the mathematical functions. - IEEE Explore
The IEEE Explorer engine. - Knovel Science & Engineering Units Converter
The unit converter allows you to convert values from a table's existing units of measurement to other units that you select. - Military & Government Collection
(EBSCO) Offers current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government. - Smithsonian Physical Tables
Comprises 901 tables of general interest to scientists and engineers, especially physicists. - Springer Journals
includes more than 2.400 peer-reviewed journals for the scientific and professional communities. - Teaching Engineering
A book for students and professors in all areas of engineering. - Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Additional Resources
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research. - Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text. - Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
My Profile |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need help? Ask me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |







Loading...
