Core Resources
- ACM Digital Library
Full text of every article ever published by ACM in computing. - CiteSeerX A scientific literature digital library and search engine focusing on computer and information science. Most cited articles in computer science.
- Digital Commons Network Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - IEEE Computer Society
Theory and application of computing and information technology. - IEEE Explore
The IEEE Explorer engine. - Springer Journals
includes more than 2.400 peer-reviewed journals for the scientific and professional communities. - Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
Additional Resources
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research. - Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text. - Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job. - Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. - Films on DemandContains a variety of academic video collections.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
My Profile |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need Help? Ask Me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |
Need help? Ask me! |
Links: Profile & Guides |







Loading...
