- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses

(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- JSTOR

JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- PILOTS
(ProQuest)The database provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
- ProQuest Sociology
(ProQuest) This database covers the international literature of sociology and social work.
- PsycARTICLES

(EBSCO) Full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
- PsycBOOKS

(EBSCO) A database of chapters from psychology books, including landmark historical titles.
- Psychology Journals
(ProQuest) This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text.
- PsycINFO

(EBSCO) Renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health.
- Sage Premier

(SAGE) Online access to journals in the social sciences, business, humanities, science, technology, and medicine.
- Social Work Abstracts

(EBSCO) Provides indexing and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field.
- SocIndex + Fulltext

(EBSCO) Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology.
- Southern Life

(GALE) Contains topics that directly relate to Southern living, both past and present.
- Web of Knowledge

(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile

(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier

(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Adventist Online Periodicals
A list of Seventh-day Adventist publications available online in full-text.
- ArtStor

A digital library in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.
- Career Transitions

(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete

(EBSCO) Provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media.
- CountryWatch

Up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
- E G White Writings
Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Learning Express Library

Free online practice tests, online computer courses, writing courses, math courses, job preparation, and free eBooks.
- LexisNexis Academic

A database with news, legal and business sources.
- LexisNexis Statistical

A database to find statistics you need.
- MEDLINE

(EBSCO) Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.
- SDA Periodical Index
Provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.
- Wilson OmniFile

(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
 Katie McGrath |