- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- Education Research Complete
(EBSCO) The most authoritative online resource for education research, with over 1400 full -text education journals dating back to the 1930s.
(EBSCO) The Education Resource Information Center is the world's largest digital library of education literature.
(ProQuest)The database provides citations and abstracts to the international literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
- Professional Collection
(GALE) Full-text journals for professional educators.
- ProQuest Sociology
(ProQuest) This database covers the international literature of sociology and social work.
(EBSCO) Full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology.
(EBSCO) A database of chapters from psychology books, including landmark historical titles.
- Psychology Journals
(ProQuest) This database provides abstracts and indexing for more than 640 titles, with over 540 titles available in full text.
(EBSCO) Renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in behavioral science and mental health.
- Sage Premier
(SAGE) Online access to journals in the social sciences, business, humanities, science, technology, and medicine.
- Social Work Abstracts
(EBSCO) Provides indexing and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field.
- SocIndex + Fulltext
(EBSCO) Offers comprehensive coverage of sociology.
- Springer Journals
includes more than 2.400 peer-reviewed journals for the scientific and professional communities.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
- Adventist Online Periodicals
A list of Seventh-day Adventist publications available online in full-text.
A digital library in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.
- Biological Abstracts
The latest information in virtually every life science discipline (ISI Web of Knowledge interface).
- Business Source Complete
(EBSCO) Premium content of peer-reviewed, business related journals.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
- E G White Writings
Complete writings of Ellen G. White, also available in many languages.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Gale Power Search
(GALE) A search platform that provides access to almost all the Gale content in your library's collection through one, single search query.
- General OneFile
(GALE) A comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information.
- General Reference Center Gold
(GALE) A combination of journals, newspapers and reference books.
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- SDA Periodical Index
Provides citation indexing to over 40 past and present Seventh-day Adventist journals and magazines.
- Southern Life
(GALE) Contains topics that directly relate to Southern living, both past and present.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.