- Digital Commons Network
Full-text-only scholarship (650,000+), providing open access to peer-reviewed journal articles, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, conference proceedings, and other original scholarly work.
- Dissertations and Theses
(ProQuest) Comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses.
- Encyclopedia Britannica Spanish Reference Center
A spanish language encyclopedia.
- Informe (Revistas en Español)
(GALE) Full-text articles from the most popular Spanish-language and bilingual periodicals.
- Infotrac Newsstand
(GALE) A collection of more than 1,100 newspapers, both national and international.
- Literature Resource Center
(GALE) A literature database with critical, biographical and contextual content.
- MLA International Bibliography
(EBSCO) A detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, and dissertations from the Modern Language Association.
- MLA Literary Resource Guide
A selective, annotated guide to reference sources essential to the study of British literature, literature of the United States, and other literature in English. Contains over 1,000 entries.
- Powerspeak Languages
With Powerspeak Languages users "live the language" courtesy of a friendly, functional structure that begins by introducing vocabulary in the context of everyday usage.
- PQDT Open
(ProQuest) Search open access dissertations and theses.
- Web of Knowledge
(Thomson Reuters) A research platform to find, analyze, and share information in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities.
- Academic OneFile
(GALE) A general database for academic research.
- Academic Search Premier
(EBSCO) A large general database with scholarly and popular magazine articles, many full text.
A digital library in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences.
- Career Transitions
(GALE) A tool for job-seekers with a searchable job database, tips for interviewing and writing professional documents (resumés, cover letters), and other resources to find the ideal new job.
Up-to-date news and information on each of the recognized countries of the world.
- International Encyclopedia of Social and Behavioral Sciences
Authoritative, international reference source in the social sciences.
- Films on Demand
Contains a variety of academic video collections.
- Gale Power Search
(GALE) A search platform that provides access to almost all the Gale content in your library's collection through one, single search query.
- General OneFile
(GALE) A comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information.
- General Reference Center Gold
(GALE) A combination of journals, newspapers and reference books.
- Infobase Learning (Facts on File)
Essential facts of the news, today's issues, and science.
JSTOR includes journal content, primary sources, images, and more across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
- LexisNexis Academic
A database with news, legal and business sources.
- LexisNexis Statistical
A database to find statistics you need.
- Oxford English Dictionary
The OED is the accepted authority on the evolution of the English language over the last millennium.
- Scribner Writers Series
(GALE) Full-text articles on writers and literary genres.
- Wilson OmniFile
(EBSCO) Full text of articles from approximately 2,700 publications, many of them peer-reviewed.
The world's largest library catalog.